Recently in our gaming group we are unsure whether effects of multiple
CE/Archons are cumulative. Can anyone help us?
Regards,
Gurus
Everything is cumulative.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
Clearly, multiple Camarilla Exempleries are cumulative. And CE with an Archon
are cumulative. But the wording of Archon ("makes the vampire an Archon. <An>
Archon may enter combat with another vampire <controlled by another Methuselah>
as a +1 stealth <(D)> action. <Any vampire> attempting to block <an> Archon
burns 1 blood.") makes me think that calling multiple Archons on a vampire is
not cumulative. Could be wrong though...
Halcyan 2