Changes to the 1st draft of Firmware modeling

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Thorsten Heinze

unread,
Jan 28, 2021, 11:10:25 AMJan 28
to Thomas Seitz, Joerg Janssen, Yaohua (Bruce), zhenggu...@huawei.com, Jurčík Petr, Danilo Pala (External), Michael Binder (External), Spreafico, Daniela (Nokia - IT/Vimercate), Yossi Victor, Martin Skorupski (External), Achim Autenrieth, Stephan Neidlinger, Roberto....@siaemic.com, Mohamed Rozza, Vodafone Egypt, dra...@ceragon.com, João José Horta, DANIEL PEREZ CALVO, Alexandru Stancu (External), Thomas Schulze, Maik Posenauer, Andreas Haack, Andreas Chrissostomidis, Felix Fleckenstein (External), Michal Medrala, Grzegorz.Szymczak, Witold...@comarch.pl, Pawel Krecicki, Jorge Lopez, Leonida Macciotta, Prathiba Jeevan (External), Roland Leisibach, Axel Lauer, Nader Zein, WTP email list (wireless-transport@opennetworking.org), Ramapunna Kollipara (External), Glendinning, Graham, Kelso, Patrick, Andrea....@siaemic.com, Andreas Lattoch (External), Tobias Kratzl, Zdravko Stevkovski, Massimo...@siaemic.com, Alok Surve, Witold Cegła, Senthilvel Somasundaram (External), Senthilvel Somasundaram (External), LATTOCH Andreas, Paweł Grzela, Volker Merx, Istvan Vencz (External), Yangxizhe (Jasper), Jörg Weichbrodt, Weiwei (CTD), SAMIER BARGUIL GIRALDO, birbal....@wipro.com, joth...@wipro.com, Georg Frank, EDUARDO YUSTA PADILLA, Jan De Ruyter (External), Alexander Bünger, ge.xi...@zte.com.cn, gu.fen...@zte.com.cn, shu.zhan, hu.b...@zte.com.cn, li.d...@zte.com.cn, wang....@zte.com.cn, zhao.x...@zte.com.cn, yang.y...@zte.com.cn, wang.x...@zte.com.cn, ma....@zte.com.cn

Hi together,

 

please find documentation of today’s decisions in regards to the firmware modeling below.

 

Best regards,

                Thorsten

 

 

Thorsten Heinze | Telefónica Germany GmbH & Co. OHG
Lead Access Network Design
Access Network Technology
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 50  80992 München
M
+49 (0)176 2442 4852 | T +49 (0)89 2442 4852 | F +49 (0)89 2442 7268
thorste...@telefonica.com | www.telefonica.de

Bitte finden Sie hier die handelsrechtlichen Pflichtangaben: www.telefonica.de/pflichtangaben

 

Von: Thorsten Heinze
Gesendet: Mittwoch, 20. Januar 2021 13:09
An: Thomas Seitz <thomas...@telefonica.com>; Joerg Janssen <JJan...@infinera.com>; Yaohua (Bruce) <yao...@huawei.com>; zhenggu...@huawei.com; Jurčík Petr <petr....@t-mobile.cz>; danil...@siaemic.com; Michael Binder <michael...@ericsson.com>; Spreafico, Daniela (Nokia - IT/Vimercate) <daniela....@nokia.com>; 'Yossi Victor' <yos...@ceragon.com>; martin.s...@highstreet-technologies.com; AAute...@advaoptical.com; Stephan Neidlinger <SNeid...@advaoptical.com>; Roberto....@siaemic.com; Mohamed Rozza, Vodafone Egypt <Mohame...@vodafone.com>; dra...@ceragon.com; João José Horta <joao....@nos.pt>; DANIEL PEREZ CALVO <daniel.per...@telefonica.com>; alexandr...@highstreet-technologies.com; Thomas Schulze <thomas....@telefonica.com>; Maik Posenauer <maik.po...@telefonica.com>; Andreas Haack <andrea...@telefonica.com>; Andreas Chrissostomidis <andreas.chr...@telefonica.com>; Felix Fleckenstein (External) <f.fleck...@mentopolis.de>; Michal....@comarch.pl; Grzegorz.Szymczak <Grzegorz...@comarch.com>; Witold...@comarch.pl; 'Pawel Krecicki' <pawel.k...@comarch.com>; jorge...@zte.com.cn; Leonida Macciotta <leonida....@huawei.com>; prathib...@wipro.com; Roland Leisibach <roland.l...@telefonica.com>; Axel Lauer <axel....@telefonica.com>; Nader Zein <Nader...@EMEA.NEC.COM>; WTP email list (wireless-...@opennetworking.org) <wireless-...@opennetworking.org>
Cc: Andrea....@siaemic.com; Andreas Lattoch (External) <andreas.latt...@telefonica.com>; Tobias Kratzl <tobias...@telefonica.com>; Zdravko Stevkovski <ZStev...@infinera.com>; Massimo...@siaemic.com; Alok Surve <alok....@huawei.com>; Witold Cegła <witold...@comarch.com>; Senthilvel Somasundaram (External) <senthilvel....@wipro.com>; Senthilvel Somasundaram (External) <senthilvel.somas...@telefonica.com>; LATTOCH Andreas <andreas...@soprasteria.com>; Paweł Grzela <pawel....@comarch.com>; Volker Merx <Volke...@enghouse.com>; Istvan Vencz <Istvan...@enghouse.com>; Yangxizhe (Jasper) <jasper.y...@huawei.com>; Jörg Weichbrodt <j.weic...@mentopolis.de>; Weiwei (CTD) <ww.w...@huawei.com>; SAMIER BARGUIL GIRALDO <samier.bargu...@telefonica.com>; birbal....@wipro.com; joth...@wipro.com; Georg Frank <georg...@telefonica.com>; EDUARDO YUSTA PADILLA <eduardo.yu...@telefonica.com>; Jan De Ruyter (External) <jan.de-ruyt...@telefonica.com>; Alexander Bünger <alexande...@telefonica.com>; ge.xi...@zte.com.cn; gu.fen...@zte.com.cn; shu.zhan <shu....@zte.com.cn>; hu.b...@zte.com.cn; li.d...@zte.com.cn; wang....@zte.com.cn; zhao.x...@zte.com.cn; yang.y...@zte.com.cn; wang.x...@zte.com.cn; ma....@zte.com.cn
Betreff: 1st draft of Firmware modeling

 

Hi together,

 

please find a graphical overview about the firmware modeling as discussed during today’s ONF 5G-xhaul call attached.

Everybody being invited to comment on the comprised questions (and to raise new ones) during next week’s ONF 5G-xhaul call.

 

Best regards,

                Thorsten

 

Thorsten Heinze | Telefónica Germany GmbH & Co. OHG
Lead Access Network Design
Access Network Technology
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 50  80992 München
M
+49 (0)176 2442 4852 | T +49 (0)89 2442 4852 | F +49 (0)89 2442 7268
thorste...@telefonica.com | www.telefonica.de

Bitte finden Sie hier die handelsrechtlichen Pflichtangaben: www.telefonica.de/pflichtangaben

 




Este mensaje y sus adjuntos se dirigen exclusivamente a su destinatario, puede contener información privilegiada o confidencial y es para uso exclusivo de la persona o entidad de destino. Si no es usted. el destinatario indicado, queda notificado de que la lectura, utilización, divulgación y/o copia sin autorización puede estar prohibida en virtud de la legislación vigente. Si ha recibido este mensaje por error, le rogamos que nos lo comunique inmediatamente por esta misma vía y proceda a su destrucción.

The information contained in this transmission is privileged and confidential information intended only for the use of the individual or entity named above. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this transmission in error, do not read it. Please immediately reply to the sender that you have received this communication in error and then delete it.

Esta mensagem e seus anexos se dirigem exclusivamente ao seu destinatário, pode conter informação privilegiada ou confidencial e é para uso exclusivo da pessoa ou entidade de destino. Se não é vossa senhoria o destinatário indicado, fica notificado de que a leitura, utilização, divulgação e/ou cópia sem autorização pode estar proibida em virtude da legislação vigente. Se recebeu esta mensagem por erro, rogamos-lhe que nos o comunique imediatamente por esta mesma via e proceda a sua destruição
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages