[stratum-dev] Stratum TST Meeting time

3 views
Skip to first unread message

Yi Tseng

unread,
Oct 7, 2021, 9:30:49 PM10/7/21
to strat...@lists.stratumproject.org
Hello everyone

We will shift this meeting an hour later to 1:30 PM PST, 4:30 PM EDT, 10:30 PM CET.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions before we make the change.

Thank you

--
Yi Tseng
Member of Technical Staff
Open Networking Foundation
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages