[stratum-announce] Upcoming Webinar and Stratum Announcements

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Brian O'Connor

unread,
Mar 6, 2020, 5:01:35 PM3/6/20
to stratum-...@lists.stratumproject.org, strat...@lists.stratumproject.org, stratum...@lists.stratumproject.org
Hi everyone,

In light of the cancellation of OCP, we will be hosting two webinars in the near future to highlight the Stratum community's progress and showcase the OCP demos. The content will be the same, so feel free to attend the one that works best for your schedule.

WebinarONF Open Source Solutions Enable Data Center Interconnect and Broadband Access
Option 1 - March 17, 2020: Zoom Registration URL
10:00 San Francisco, 13:00 New York City, 17:00 London, 18:00 Berlin
Option 2 - March 18, 2020: Zoom Registration URL
8:30 India, 11:00 China, 14:00 Sydney

I am also happy to share two announcements about the work being done by the Stratum community:
Please feel free to share the webinar registration details and announcements.

Thanks!
Brian
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages