SD-RAN Trial at Deutsche Telekom - webinar

18 views
Skip to first unread message

Saurav Das

unread,
Oct 16, 2021, 6:23:05 PM10/16/21
to SD-RAN-Dev, sdran-a...@opennetworking.org
Hi all,


----
We will be discussing details of the DT SD-RAN Trial on
Deutsche Telekom SD-RAN Trial - Webinar
October 19th, 2021
5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT


See you there!

Thanks
Saurav

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages