Join us for an SD-RAN Techinar on February 9th

59 views
Skip to first unread message

Michelle Roth

unread,
Jan 21, 2021, 8:51:06 PM1/21/21
to sdran-a...@opennetworking.org, aether-...@opennetworking.org
image.png


Upcoming SD-RAN Techinar
Virtual Event February 9, 2021
9am San Francisco | 12pm New York | 6pm Berlin

You are invited to a live virtual session with SD-RAN project leaders on February 9th at 9:00am PST. This event will provide technical highlights about the architecture and features of the release, guidance on getting started using the release, and offer an opportunity for attendees to have questions answered.  ONF's VP of R&D, Mobility Oguz Sunay along with our VP of Engineering Saurav Das will be leading the session. 

This techinar is part of a new series ONF recently launched to enable better understanding of specific ONF projects and provide another opening for the community to engage with project leadership. 

Register here for the techinar. 
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages