[ANNOUNCE] Firefox-CI Taskcluster version upgrade to 44.16.4

12 views
Skip to first unread message

Gabriel Bustamante

unread,
Jun 28, 2022, 5:23:42 PMJun 28
to dev-platform
Hello everyone!

The Taskcluster, CloudOps, and Releng teams are planning on rolling out a Taskcluster version upgrade to the FirefoxCI cluster tomorrow.

Timeline:
- Upgrade the cluster at 3pm UTC / 8am PDT
- Finish by 3:30pm UTC / 8:30am PDT; respond to this email.

We're going to continue with the no tree closures approach. If there is more disruption than expected, ideally we can identify what we need to fix to make non-tree-closure maintenance possible.

This upgrade will bring us to 44.16.4. See the CHANGELOG for more information on what's included in this upgrade.

Backchannels:
- Slack: #firefox-ci-proj (primary) and #taskcluster-cloudops
- Matrix: #releaseduty and #firefox-ci

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Cheers,
Gabriel

Gabriel Bustamante

unread,
Jun 29, 2022, 11:40:28 AMJun 29
to dev-platform
Hello everyone!

This is now finished. We upgraded to 44.17.0 (CHANGELOG).

If you see any issues, please let us know in one of the aforementioned back channels.
Thanks!

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages