If you’re a group admin, when you access the Group through the web UI, along the top should be four options: Overview, Members, Subgroups, and Settings.
If you select Settings, on the right side of the page should be a Delete Group button. That button will allow you to completely delete the group.
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Discuss" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to discuss+u...@globus.org.