annual meeting reminder

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Jeanine Swick

unread,
Apr 24, 2021, 9:40:43 PMApr 24
to ICG Costume Chat
 The link for the meeting is in your registration confirmation email. If you can't find yours let me know and I will resend it.

12 noon PDT
 1 pm MDT
 2 pm CDT
 3 pm EDT

--
Jeanine Swick, Treasurer
International Costumers' Guild, Inc
icg-tr...@costume.org

Kevin Roche

unread,
Apr 24, 2021, 9:52:54 PMApr 24
to Jeanine Swick, ICG Costume Chat
The email comes from “Team Zoom ICG <nor...@zoom.us>”
With a reply-to of zo...@costume.org

Some free email servers filter .us mail into spam folders, so be sure to look there!

Kevin

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "ICG Costume Chat" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to cos-chat+u...@costume.org.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/a/costume.org/d/msgid/cos-chat/CABeMHYByEohEmuLsLfyarCtrXmRLCc6ircFjwO6bpJXU-dq2TQ%40mail.gmail.com.

Byron Connell

unread,
Apr 25, 2021, 12:50:53 PMApr 25
to ICG President, Jeanine Swick, ICG Costume Chat

Andrew Trembley

unread,
Apr 25, 2021, 12:54:52 PMApr 25
to Byron Connell, ICG President, Jeanine Swick, ICG Costume Chat
I just re-sent all the confirmation emails to all registered attendees. Please check your email.


Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages