New patch releases available next Wednesday, 19th January

9 views
Skip to first unread message

Adrià Mercader

unread,
Jan 12, 2022, 6:45:18 AMJan 12
to ckan-a...@ckan.org, CKAN DEV
Hi all,

Next Wednesday 19th January around 13:00 UTC (14:00 CET, 08:00 EST) we will be releasing patch releases for the following previous versions:

2.9.x -> 2.9.5
2.8.x -> 2.8.10

Users are strongly encouraged to always run on the latest patch release for their version, as these include important security and stability fixes. The latest patch release is the only one supported by
the CKAN team (patch releases don't contain backwards incompatible changes and upgrading should be straightforward).
More information about CKAN releases can be found here:


Best,

Adrià
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages