++Here's How To Watch Round 1 Anaheim AMA Supercross 2024 Live Streams@𝚁eddiT Free at Home?

6 views
Skip to first unread message

Stephen Husky

unread,
Jan 5, 2024, 1:40:26 PMJan 5
to telemetry
GASGAS motorcycles are the fun and approachable launchpad into the performance offroad motorcycle world. With a rich heritage in offroad motorcycle racing and trials competition, GASGAS has a distinct, vibrant and inviting style, with a playful, proudly Spanish character.


➤➤Watch Round 1 Anaheim AMA Supercross 2024 Streams ➡️ https://bnidigital.com/bsdUh

➤➤Watch Round 1 Anaheim AMA Supercross 2024 Live ➡️ https://bnidigital.com/bsdUh


On Saturday, the 2024 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship will kick off with the Anaheim 1 Supercross. The A1 SX event will also be the first event in the 31-round SuperMotocross World Championship (SMX).

Action kicks off with live qualifying coverage beginning at 2:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. PDT on Peacock. Peacock will have a pre-race show that will take place at 7:30 p.m. EDT/4:30 p.m. PDT. Then, Peacock and USA will both carry live coverage of the Anaheim 1 Supercross night show beginning at 8 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. PDT.

NBC will have a Sunday re-air of the Anaheim 1 Supercross night show program that will air on Sunday at 5 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. PDT.

Below is everything you need for the weekend.



Check out who’s on the entry list for the opening round of the 2024 AMA Supercross season in Anaheim (A1).
450SX

2 Cooper Webb

3 Eli Tomac

7 Aaron Plessinger

9 Adam Cianciarulo

11 Kyle Chisholm

12 Shane McElrath

14 Dylan Ferrandis

18 Jett Lawrence

22 Freddie Noren

27 Malcolm Stewart

28 Christian Craig

32 Justin Cooper

44 Josh Hill

51 Justin Barcia

52 Derek Drake

62 Kevin Moranz

66 Justin Starling

67 Benny Bloss

70 Jerry Robin

74 Josh Cartwright

81 Cade Clason

84 Anthony Rodriguez

91 Devin Simonson

92 Jace Kessler

94 Ken Roczen

96 Hunter Lawrence

97 Tristan Lane

118 Cheyenne Harmon

121 Chris Howell

125 Vince Friese

129 Lane Shaw

144 Jason Clermont

146 Brandon Marley

173 Hunter Schlosser

204 Kyle Greeson

210 Thomas Ramette

282 Theodore Pauli

411 Scott Meshey

501 Scotty Wennerstrom

538 Addison Emory

542 Johnnie Buller

645 Colby Copp

672 Brandon Pederson

702 Hunter Cross

726 Gared Steinke

824 Carter Stephenson

930 Joel Wightman

942 Deegan Hepp
250SX

20 Maximus Vohland

24 Rj Hampshire Hudson

26 Garrett Marchbanks

30 Jo Shimoda

31 Jordon Smith

34 Ryder DiFrancesco

35 Talon Hawkins

36 Phillip Nicoletti

41 Carson Mumford

47 Levi Kitchen

55 Mitchell Oldenburg

57 Nate Thrasher

71 Cole Thompson

73 Robbie Wageman

87 Max Miller

113 Braden Spangle

114 Geran Stapleton

116 Tj Albright

132 Billy Laninovich

135 Lance Kobusch

158 Tre Fierro

159 Tyson Johnson

162 Max Sanford

275 Travis Olander

339 Joey Desimone

343 Carter Biese

378 Kyle Wise

446 Blaine Silveira

464 Doc Smith

473 Lux Turner

500 Julien Benek

509 Alex Nagy

551 Guillaume St-Cyr

767 Mason Wharton

805 Slade Varola

929 Julien Beaumer

976 Josh Greco
 
Production Designer: Violet Morrrison
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages