Upcoming meeting: Supporting Reach Measurement

806 views
Skip to first unread message

Alex Turner

unread,
Feb 10, 2023, 4:04:05 PM2/10/23
to Shared Storage API announcements
Hi all,

We will be holding a meeting to discuss how the Private Aggregation API could best support the Reach use case. We plan to discuss the recent proposals to extend the API to support more advanced reach reporting. We also hope to hear feedback from other stakeholders on these proposals and, more generally, what functionality is considered critical for supporting reach measurement.

We will meet for one hour starting at Wednesday 15 February at 4 pm Eastern Time (= 9 pm UTC = 10 pm Paris = 1 pm California). Additional meetings will be scheduled as needed.

Other meeting details (video link, agenda and notes doc) will be posted in the GitHub issue shortly.

Thanks,

Alex


Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages