A nice enhancement would be to add verification to the Delete Camera action. If a camera is disabled, when you select "Show Hidden Cameras", there is a toggle to Activate the camera and a Trashcan icon to delete it placed next to it. It is very easy to hit the Trashcan instead of the Activate toggle from a touchscreen device. Once deleted, the Camera and it's history are no longer available.
I even tried to open a TeleAlert for that camera and nav to the Window. The UI displays the camera and then removes before you can perform any action on it.
A simple pop-up to ask "Do you really want to delete this camera?" with a Yes/No button would be an easy addition.