No (card text on Mask).
> Can an untapped one?
No (card text on Force of Will).
(This is probably a reversal of a previous ruling I'd made without
paying close enough attention to the card text on FoW).
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
>(This is probably a reversal of a previous ruling I'd made without
>paying close enough attention to the card text on FoW).
LSJ reversals happen rarely enough that I feel it would be amusing if
he said things like 'this is a reversal of a ruling I made when I was
fucked up on crack. Or eggnog. I forget.'
gomi
merry christmas, gang
--
Blood, guts, guns, cuts
Knives, lives, wives, nuns, sluts