The group you are posting to is a Usenet group. Messages posted to this group will make your email address visible to anyone on the Internet.
Your reply message has not been sent.
Your post was successful
In Windows 7, every time I run WR 3, I first get a UAC popup asking
whether to allow WR to make changes to the computer. How do I stop
this from happening every time? I want to allow it once and have it
remembered for the future.
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.