Love the new version,, the only thing that drives me a little crazy is
now that the program auto saves, when I check off a task as completed
under a project, it no longer moves the completed taks to the
"completed tasks" area, until the next time I open the project (or
refresh the page). I tend to leave the page open all day and check
off as I complete things, and I liked when the tasks moved.