I have done all in my power to try and stop this man but he keeps changing
company names and areas. He is planning on staying in his current ofice for 3
months sotry to attack his site and jam his phone lines. I have spammed his fax
line and other crazy stuff.
Let this be a task to all cunning site trashers.
P/HU.K. $hogun
very interesting considering gujrat is in india and not pakistan.
Gujrat is in Pakistan
Gujarat is in India
mitch
my mistake, thanks for that, learn something new everyday!!
> There is a mobile telephone shop which is using Code 10 details from online
> credit card transactions 2-3 months after purchase! Be aware of this and try to
> help others from being "DONE" !!! The assailant is a pakistani underground drug
> lord from Gujrat, Pakistan. Known by the name of Lightning MAD "Max" (Maqsood
> Akhtar). He has been declared bankrupt several times under false identities.
> Please, I beg of you, People of the digital underworld. Do unto him as he is
> doing to others. I thoroughly encourage breach of computer security for
> interest NOT FRAUD!!! His web address is www.midwayltd.com
Who are you, and why should we believe your rant? Let's see some
supporting evidence.
Jon
--
SPAM BLOCK IN OPERATION! Replace 'deadspam' with 'pobox' to reply in email.
Spammers: please die now and improve the mass-average IQ level.
Want a deadspam email auto-responder? http://www.deadspam.com/deadspam.html