Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

RIPP-OFF MOBILE PHONE SHOP

1 view
Skip to first unread message

DAARALI

unread,
Aug 6, 2001, 1:28:52 PM8/6/01
to
There is a mobile telephone shop which is using Code 10 details from online
credit card transactions 2-3 months after purchase! Be aware of this and try to
help others from being "DONE" !!! The assailant is a pakistani underground drug
lord from Gujrat, Pakistan. Known by the name of Lightning MAD "Max" (Maqsood
Akhtar). He has been declared bankrupt several times under false identities.
Please, I beg of you, People of the digital underworld. Do unto him as he is
doing to others. I thoroughly encourage breach of computer security for
interest NOT FRAUD!!! His web address is www.midwayltd.com

I have done all in my power to try and stop this man but he keeps changing
company names and areas. He is planning on staying in his current ofice for 3
months sotry to attack his site and jam his phone lines. I have spammed his fax
line and other crazy stuff.

Let this be a task to all cunning site trashers.

P/HU.K. $hogun

Rupen J Shah

unread,
Aug 6, 2001, 2:58:06 PM8/6/01
to

"DAARALI" <daa...@aol.com> wrote in message
news:20010806132852...@ng-ck1.aol.com...

very interesting considering gujrat is in india and not pakistan.


mitch

unread,
Aug 6, 2001, 3:08:21 PM8/6/01
to

"Rupen J Shah" <rupe...@nospam.08002go.com> wrote in message
news:FMBb7.7427$Bp3.103094@news2-hme0...

>
> "DAARALI" <daa...@aol.com> wrote in message
> news:20010806132852...@ng-ck1.aol.com...
> > There is a mobile telephone shop which is using Code 10 details from
> online
<snip>

> very interesting considering gujrat is in india and not pakistan.
>
>
I think you will find that:

Gujrat is in Pakistan
Gujarat is in India

mitch


Rupen J Shah

unread,
Aug 6, 2001, 3:58:13 PM8/6/01
to

"mitch" <l...@stansteadabbotts.f2s.com> wrote in message
news:ZZBb7.15045$hs5.2...@news2-win.server.ntlworld.com...


my mistake, thanks for that, learn something new everyday!!


Jon Green

unread,
Aug 8, 2001, 6:56:49 AM8/8/01
to
On 06 Aug 2001 17:28:52 GMT, daa...@aol.com (DAARALI) wrote:

> There is a mobile telephone shop which is using Code 10 details from online
> credit card transactions 2-3 months after purchase! Be aware of this and try to
> help others from being "DONE" !!! The assailant is a pakistani underground drug
> lord from Gujrat, Pakistan. Known by the name of Lightning MAD "Max" (Maqsood
> Akhtar). He has been declared bankrupt several times under false identities.
> Please, I beg of you, People of the digital underworld. Do unto him as he is
> doing to others. I thoroughly encourage breach of computer security for
> interest NOT FRAUD!!! His web address is www.midwayltd.com

Who are you, and why should we believe your rant? Let's see some
supporting evidence.


Jon
--
SPAM BLOCK IN OPERATION! Replace 'deadspam' with 'pobox' to reply in email.
Spammers: please die now and improve the mass-average IQ level.
Want a deadspam email auto-responder? http://www.deadspam.com/deadspam.html

0 new messages