So Vampire A plays Mummify (and Vampire B strikes with hands or something). The
S:CE resolves at the same time that Vampire A untaps. Once combat is over,
someone Psyches! So that means that Vampire A does *not* go to torpor, the
Mummify card is not placed on him, etc. Right?
Halcyan 2
I have succesfully played mummify TWICE.. and one of the times it
actually HELPED me!!!
*smiles proudly*
(it was included just so i could say that ive played it) :)
--
Posted via Mailgate.ORG Server - http://www.Mailgate.ORG
Right.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/