I guess that question was asked tens of time before, but just in case a
change occured that I was not aware of, I am asking again.
Are the following cards effect cumulative?  And for some of them, what
would be the effect?
1) Mark of Damnation on a single vamp?
	- If answer is yes, do I have to cumulate hand damage bonuses and
presses in combat?
	- Could I use Meat Hook to get the extra strenght bonus and press?
2) Judgement: Camarilla Segregation?
From what I remember, only Army of Rats would not be cumulative.  Same
for cards that says can only be played once during an action/combat. 
But I am still curious.
GP41
> Hi,
> 
> I guess that question was asked tens of time before, but just in case a
> change occured that I was not aware of, I am asking again.
> 
> Are the following cards effect cumulative?  And for some of them, what
> would be the effect?
> 
> 1) Mark of Damnation on a single vamp?
>      - If answer is yes, do I have to cumulate hand damage bonuses and
> presses in combat?
>      - Could I use Meat Hook to get the extra strenght bonus and press?
Yes to all.
The strength bonus is just that, a strength bonus, so it applies to any 
strength based effect (like striking with a weapon). The presses are 
optional (just like the one from Meat Hook), so you can still play other 
presses if you chose not to use the optional ones.
> 2) Judgement: Camarilla Segregation?
Yes. Each one in play makes you burn 1 pool (if you have a non-Camarilla 
vampire in play).
Flux
Correct.
> > 2) Judgement: Camarilla Segregation?
> 
> Yes. Each one in play makes you burn 1 pool (if you have a non-Camarilla
> vampire in play).
Correct.
-- 
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/