Example:
Someone has played a Sabbat Threat and given Sargon's controller a counter.
Sargon calls Regaining the Upper Hand to give his controller the edge, and
it passes.
Now, can he:
Gain the Edge from the successful referendum,
then burn the Edge to get rid of the Sabbat Threat counters,
then gain the Edge again, from the successful action?
Yes.
Google: "Sargon Threat author:LSJ"
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
> Yes.
> Google: "Sargon Threat author:LSJ"
Hmm..
What about from a Bleed then?
(Sargon bleeds, burns the edge to burn Threat counter, and still ends up
with the Edge)
Sure.
Just be careful if your predator has a Form of Corruption in play though!
Halcyan 2