Ramsteiner wrote:It can.
> I would like some clarification to the below situation.
> During a recent tournament my grand predator played a Parity Shift and
> It was ruled that the DI could only cancel the Seduction as it was the
> Could the DI have canceled the PS or was it doomed to only being able
"As card is played" occurs before "as action is announced".
The DI would be played before Seduction could be.
The acting minion jumped the gun, so the situation should be
Then continue with the DI being played on the Parity Shift.
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.