tia,
-eric
--
*esm...@unix.amherst.edu*
http://www.amherst.edu/~esmanch
keep_circulating_the_tapes
Well, he can play the card, but all of his votes (including the new ones
he just gained) are still cancelled. This answer was given for the Kindred
Coercion case by Tom Wylie on 30-JAN-96.
--
L. Scott Johnson (vte...@wizards.com) VTES Net.Rep for Wizards of the Coast.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and DCI (tournament) rules:
http://www.wizards.com/VTES/VTES_Rules.html
-----------== Posted via Deja News, The Discussion Network ==----------
http://www.dejanews.com/ Search, Read, Discuss, or Start Your Own