- Vampire takes action to diablerize another vampire
- Vampire is blocked
- Vampire plays Majesty at superior and untaps
- Vampire takes an action to diablerize the same vampire
Is this legal ?
--
Sander Hanevelt
yes
better not hit torpor too much.
This may help :
New Rules - No Repeat Actions
The new base rules incorporate a variation of the No Repeat Actions special
floor rule from the V:EKN tournament rules. Instead of restricting repeats
by (a sometimes difficult to define) type, a minion cannot
a.. bleed twice in a turn
b.. take a political action twice in a turn
c.. use the same action card twice in a turn
d.. take the action allowed by a card in play twice in a turn
by the new rules, with no restrictions on, for example, hunting or equipping
(assuming the minion can untap, of course). The last item (card in play)
includes any special ability the minion may have.
So Attempting diablerie twice is legal now.
Correct.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/