What if Shadow court satyrs is recruted and given a card with split
disciplines ?
can he play one or both ?
and what about Dual discipline ?
can he play them at all ? (card text)
reyda
Either "normal" ability (that requires a single normal-level Discipline).
> and what about Dual discipline ?
> can he play them at all ? (card text)
No.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/