Is a vampire who use a repultion card at suprerior level ( obe ) have his +1
stealth when he play the card ( immediatly ) ?
As is it an action modifier , can the vampire make an action for put this
card on him ( i think i can make this action : Vampire A bleed in
conditionning ) ?
Magus
Repulsion provides +1 stealth to the vampire it is on, yes.
> As is it an action modifier , can the vampire make an action for put this
> card on him ( i think i can make this action : Vampire A bleed in
> conditionning ) ?
An acting vampire with superior Obeah can play Repulsion on any action, yes.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/