Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Zip Immortal

1 view
Skip to first unread message

LSJ

unread,
Jun 28, 1999, 3:00:00 AM6/28/99
to VTE...@oracle.wizards.com
On VTES-L, VampC...@AOL.COM wrote:
> If a zip gun is used for a manuever, and the strike fizzles
> because of an immortal grapple, does the zip gun owner still
> take one damage?

No. Zip Gun only deals damage to the bearer when the bearer uses
it as his strike.

--
LSJ (vte...@wizards.com) VTES Net.Rep for Wizards of the Coast.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and DCI (tournament) rules:
http://www.wizards.com/VTES/VTES_Rules.html


Sent via Deja.com http://www.deja.com/
Share what you know. Learn what you don't.

0 new messages