Yes. Yes. No (it cannot be used during an action).
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
> > Can I use it only during my own turn or can I use it out-of-turn as
> > well (e.g. before blocking)?
>
> Yes. Yes. No (it cannot be used during an action).
I see. But I could block an action with Doll Face who's driving a
Sport Bike, and after combat is over(and before the next action is
announced) I could tap Heidelberg Castle to give the Sport Bike to
Dancing Dana, right?
Right.
You can tap the Castle between actions, sure. Just so long as it's not
during an action.
--
James Coupe PGP Key: 0x5D623D5D
When all the world seemed to sleep, why, why did you go? EBD690ECD7A1F
Was it me? Was it you? B457CA213D7E6
Questions in a world of blue. 68C3695D623D5D