Could those vampires choose to play the outferior version of that card,
if they otherwise meet the requirements? Or do they have to play the
Melpominee version?
And so, Josh's stream of rules questions begins. :)
Sathriel
> Persistent Echo says you can put a card which requires Melpominee on it,
> and any of your vampires may play that card as if they had [mel]/[MEL].
>
> Could those vampires choose to play the outferior version of that card,
> if they otherwise meet the requirements?
Sure.
--
That is my story, be it bitter or be it sweet.
Keep a little and let a little come back to me.
LSJ (vtesr...@TRAPwhite-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep (remove spam trap to reply)
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/