Just quickly, if my prey is hunting, may I use Eagle Sight to block -before-
my grandprey chooses to do so? Can I do so with Anneke? If not (which seems
the likely answer) is there any way that I -can- block first? (other than the
grandprey declining, or failing to block that is)
thanks for your time...
Simon aka Simidh
No. Eagle's Sight doesn't allow you to change the block order.
No. Anneke doesn't allow you to move forward in the block order.
No.
--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/
Doesn´t that sound like a good card idea :
[aus] +1 intercept
[AUS] This minion may attempt to block the current action before any other
metusaleh / minion.
--
johannes walch
http://www.vekn.de