Google Groups Home
Help | Sign in
Message from discussion MAJOR CABAL (SPEWS) ABUSE DOMAINS

View parsed - Show only message text

Path: g2news1.google.com!news1.google.com!newsfeed.gamma.ru!Gamma.RU!newsfeed.icl.net!newsfeed.fjserv.net!newsfeed.freenet.de!news.newsland.it!eleonora.aioe.org!emma.aioe.org!aioe.org!not-for-mail
From: oNOwnSPAMer <owNO...@joejSPAMared.cc>
Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.usenet
Subject: MAJOR CABAL (SPEWS) ABUSE DOMAINS
Date: Thu, 23 Feb 2006 22:27:38 +0000 (UTC)
Organization: Die! CABAL DIE!!
Lines: 117
Message-ID: <Xns9773A77364949cabalisdead@81.174.50.80>
NNTP-Posting-Host: RmY3wQv9kYTM78WYmWBiNQ.user.aioe.org
X-Complaints-To: abuse@aioe.org
User-Agent: Xnews/5.04.25

FAQ, quoting:

From: George Orwell <nob...@mixmaster.it>

Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.usenet
Subject: *MAJOR* Usenet Stalking and Abuse Domains
Message-ID: <c9c878bf60644df78aeb8f50a3293f96@mixmaster.it>
Date: Wed,  2 Nov 2005 18:41:38 +0100 (CET)


 ***  CABAL Internet Abusers and Spam S**theads ***

wilhelp and spamblocked.com are in the same league with 
abuse domains like those of their CABAL friends

www.lart.com  with 16,000 spam advertisements of the abuse   domain on 
Usenet.  <-- this is Joe Jared's domain

See link:  http://tinyurl.com/8vx45

Also let me provide the EVIDENCE links for :

"http://www.insurgent.org"  (45,000) http://tinyurl.com/cc29d

and

"http://www.databasix com"   (7800+)  http://tinyurl.com/dg7eu
(this is "Taylor Jimenez's" LONG TIME HOST, i.e. a good friend 
 of JOE JARED)

and

"www.petitmorte.net"  (in 46,000+ posts )  http://tinyurl.com/c94my


Such are the supposed anti-spammer hypocrite stalking psychopath 
auk-tards!!!


wilhelp and spamblocked.com are in the same league with 
abuse domains like those of their CABAL friends, such as 
Cannon's insurgent.org (45,000 mentions of "http://www.insurgent.org"
and Burnore's databasix.com  (7800+ mentions of "http://www.databasix 
com"), 
OR WORSE.

NOW evidence w/r to these 2 other domains, just noted.
Here are links to spam advertisements of two 
web sites at 216.99.211.236  Note among 216.99.211.236 pages 
the HUGE number of spam-
advertising of CONTENTLESS, off-topic, personal abuse pages.  
These two groups.google.com searches are ALL 216.99.211.236 pages -- ALL 
at this one IP number  (i.e. wilhelp.com IP == spamblocked.com IP).  

http://tinyurl.com/dtvq7  (13,000+ posts spam-advertisements of a 
commercial/for-profit domain)  (THIS IS RICH TIETJENS' DOMAIN 
AND THE PRESENT HOST OF JOE JARED'S wilhelp.com)

and

http://tinyurl.com/d23n7  (7000+ spam-advertisements of the personal 
abuse 
                           domain with NO content of any use)
                           (this IS Joe Jared's domain)


<-- the 2 domains just noted for are BOTH Rich Tietjens' hosted 
domains, all at one IP address on the www.spamblocked.com server



   ****  This is being Posted for the Public Good ****

Based on personal abuse web page content and extreme spam and 
stalking/harassment abuse on Usenet (and for other reasons -- such 
as the gang of punks that runs them), all of the following domains 
have been determined to be CABAL abuse domains:

insurgent.org (IP IN the small IP range of tsbbearings.com)

databasix.com (abuse domain run by a convicted child molester and 
               previous host to wilhelp.com before spamblocked.com)

wilhelp.com (with the exact same IP number as www.spamblocked.com and  
                    a Joe Jared domain) 

petitmorte.net

lart.com (like wilhelp.com and hell.flame-wars.org, this is a Joe Jared 
domain)

All of these domains have HUGE amounts of spam-advertising of their 
personal abuse web sites AND typically they host domains that are 
anonymous (via domainsbyproxy.com).

Furthermore, they are proven "friends" (i.e. this is a gang), where 
often the "mirror" each others' web sites (in other words, to a large 
extent, they host copies of the same personal libelous abuse web sites).
They almost all go by true aliases.

Ironically, they all oppose "spam", BUT given the huge amounts of 
off-topic spam posts they make, we can ONLY be understood as :  the 
posting 
of ANY content they do not like.  This is backed up by the fact that they 
PUNISH people who post on-topic stuff they don't like.

The domains contain no legitimate content and exist only to abuse. 

I hope some people will join me in making people aware that these 
domains are ANONYMOUS and NOT run by "regular people" but by criminal-
type psychopaths who are associated with lies, manufactured "evidence", 
forgeries, HUGH amounts of email abuse and spam (including extortion 
attempts), AND some are associated with terroristic threats to people 
in email.  Other illegal behaviors (off Usenet) are associated with 
this group of people.  PLEASE HELP ME PUBLICIZE THIS INFORMATION.



Create a group - Google Groups - Google Home - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy
©2009 Google