Web Images Videos Maps News Shopping Gmail more »
Recently Visited Groups | Help | Sign in
Google Groups Home
Message from discussion Paul Boes & MK Supplements/Maxxlength
The group you are posting to is a Usenet group. Messages posted to this group will make your email address visible to anyone on the Internet.
Your reply message has not been sent.
Your post was successful
 
From:
To:
Cc:
Followup To:
Add Cc | Add Followup-to | Edit Subject
Subject:
Validation:
For verification purposes please type the characters you see in the picture below or the numbers you hear by clicking the accessibility icon. Listen and type the numbers you hear
 
Jim Jam  
View profile  
 More options Dec 22 2005, 6:22 am
Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email
From: "Jim Jam" <marketin...@netscape.net>
Date: 22 Dec 2005 03:22:49 -0800
Local: Thurs, Dec 22 2005 6:22 am
Subject: Re: Paul Boes & MK Supplements/Maxxlength
Hello again... this will be my last post.

Paul ran (runs) the affiliate program.  I really can't put a finger
on Jeremy, I think that's his "stage" name.

I don't think Paul is still spamming himself.  He just has guys that do
it on contract for him and greg.  Maxxlength uses 2 different guys, one
out of South Korea and one Boise, ID.  They also had another guy out of
Hawaii that brought in the other two.  He is no longer involved.  Greg
screwed him out of the deal.

Boes isn't the spamming wiz you think he is... he's just a con man and
happens to be a shitty spammer.  I would doubt if he is involved with
the Pharma Shop stuff but he for sure was doing the Discount Health
Cards (Ameriplan), still is and is spamming on that and does
telemarketing using  "Symatel", which he tries to make look like
his HUGE call center company when it's just a few stupid girls
working out of their own houses. He isn't doing Mortgage leads, only
MLM leads.  Paul loves his MLM's.

I think you guys get confused on the who's doing what thing because of
the techniques similarly used in different spams.  I just think one of
Greg's spammers is doing it but not Paul.

Here's some more info for you.  First off Paul doesn't work with
Scott Ritcher anymore; it's all Paul and Greg.

Paul lives in Orlando, FL.. just to clear that up.  And Greg actually
was helping him with the loan on the 1986 PONTIAC FIERO.  Isn't that
great.

Both of these registration domains are Paul Boes:
marketsmith.net
eldontechnology.com

All of the registration info is a fake.  Don't bother trying to find
Bob Willer, Eldon Tech or whoever else they say they are.   Greg gets
prepaid credit cards for his spammers and can use whatever name he
wants on them.  Here is a full list of the domains registered by Eldon
Tech.  As you can see there are domains they used to spam to AND the
ones they use for daily business like STOPMAXX.net, dietmaxx.net,
Maxxlength3.net, and even healthcardservice.com.  Greg and Paul also
put up fake rating sites to make their pill #1 in google ads and such.
.  Fraud Fraud Fraud.....

africanblinds.com
ahealthierbrain.com
alternativenutritionworld.com
bigfishfryer.com
billshotthesherriff.com
brainpowernow.com
broadbandwood.com
colorfulgoats.com
*dietmaxx.net
*eldontechnology.com
extremedietnet.com
faxmylove.com
foundlostcat.com
gettinjicky.com
greenbeanfanatic.com
*healthcardservice.com
healthyherbalworld.com
herbalnutritionworld.com
*herbalratings.com
herbalremedyworld.com
herbalsupplynet.com
herbalsupplyworld.com
kellylikesapples.com
maximumherbalremedies.com
*maxxlength3.net
morebenefits4you.com
moronpie.com
mustardboat.com
napkincollector.com
painlessdiet.com
plasticemotion.com
poodlecream.com
saltylick.com
slaptomsmonkey.com
sleepingwithlizards.com
*stopmaxx.net
theherbalforce.com
ticklethemonkey.
wallbeans.com

To sum it up your boys Paul and Greg should be in jail for all the laws
they continue to break.  They are both con men and frauds.  Hopefully
you will see it soon enough.  Microsoft has an awesome legal team and
they are out to NAIL both of them.  And from what I hear the FTC is
just waiting for Microsoft to get done with their end of it then they
will file charges.   I'm sure somehow "wink wink" they will end
up with all the information they will ever need to convict these
assholes.


    Reply to author    Forward  
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.

Create a group - Google Groups - Google Home - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy
©2009 Google