Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email
From: "Anonymous" <Anonym...@domain.invalid>
Date: Fri, 06 Aug 2004 06:22:01 GMT
Local: Fri, Aug 6 2004 2:22 am
Subject: Re: SUCCESS!
news:10h5pmeso20qe7d@corp.supernews.com...
> > Have Donny take a look at: That's just what I did... I found seven URLs, all pointing to the same IP > > http://groups.google.com/groups?&scoring=d&q=%22%2FOE017%2F%22 address hosted out of Brazil, all with the same exact web pages hawking mortgage quotes, penis enlargement, viagra, and pirated software. So far I've gotten 4 of the Russian Spam Gang's websites shut down: And by tomorrow, I'll have the following Russian Spam Gang websites shut If anyone finds any Russian Spam Gang spam in their Inbox, or comes across The ones we can't get shut down, we'll drop into the SpamVampire, and You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||