The group you are posting to is a Usenet group. Messages posted to this group will make your email address visible to anyone on the Internet.
Your reply message has not been sent.
Your post was successful
Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email
From: "Anonymous" <Anonym...@domain.invalid>
Date: Fri, 06 Aug 2004 07:30:14 GMT
Local: Fri, Aug 6 2004 3:30 am
Subject: Re: SUCCESS!
news:dsFQc.934$GF4.909@newssvr29.news.prodigy.com...
> If anyone finds any Russian Spam Gang spam in their Inbox, or comes You know what's amazing? I'm hitting spamvertised websites hosted out of across > one of their websites, post here, so we can compile a complete list of > their domains. We'll try to get as many of them shut down as possible. > The ones we can't get shut down, we'll drop into the SpamVampire, and China and Brazil, but I keep seeing a BellSouth IP address showing up in my IDS/IRS... hmmm... spammy is trying to figure out who's costing them so much, perhaps? BellSouth is out of Florida. It's adsl-80-85-61.asm.bellsouth.net, IP address 65.80.85.61. Hey, spammy, I don't care where you host your websites, if you spam our You stop spamming our domain, I'll stop hitting your spamvertised websites. You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||