Web Images Videos Maps News Shopping Gmail more »
Recently Visited Groups | Help | Sign in
Google Groups Home
Message from discussion The HCM Kook, Darren Gwen Brothers has lost her way [was Re: [216.139.195.14] esnet.com refuses to nuke]
The group you are posting to is a Usenet group. Messages posted to this group will make your email address visible to anyone on the Internet.
Your reply message has not been sent.
Your post was successful
 
From:
To:
Cc:
Followup To:
Add Cc | Add Followup-to | Edit Subject
Subject:
Validation:
For verification purposes please type the characters you see in the picture below or the numbers you hear by clicking the accessibility icon. Listen and type the numbers you hear
 
SuN Tsu  
View profile  
 More options May 14 2005, 3:53 pm
Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email, alt.usenet.kooks
Followup-To: news.admin.net-abuse.email, alt.usenet.kooks
From: "SuN Tsu" <bananana...@blockedby.us>
Date: 14 May 2005 12:53:15 -0700
Local: Sat, May 14 2005 3:53 pm
Subject: The HCM Kook, Darren Gwen Brothers has lost her way [was Re: [216.139.195.14] esnet.com refuses to nuke]

snowman wrote:
> Spam Reporting wrote:

> > You see, normal people make mistakes,
> > learn from those mistakes, and move on...

> Yeah, now there's the crux, idnit?]

> Did you ever notice that Sun's first vitriolic attack, the one
> that fired you up, wasn't addressed to you?  You just happened
> to interleave your initial posts with those of a morphing
> sock-drawer of a "most egregious" spammer that Sun was
> attempting to draw out.  By the time you adopted the
> "Spam Reporting" moniker you had resolved into a personality that
> appeared (to me, with an unfortunate history of close experience
> with multiple personalities) to be distinct from the spammer
> we'd (tinw) seen all the socks of.  Perhaps Sun didn't notice that
> difference, perhaps Sun thought he had finally surfaced spammy with
> his depth charging.  The way you keep on spinning month after month,
> a few times I've wondered if he might have it right after all.

> Yeah, I think Sun mistook you for somebody else.  But I think the
> first mistake was yours, in stepping up and taking on his attack
> that was addressed to that somebody else.

Not to mention the plethora of mailicous and false accusations that the
HCM Kook made in retaliation for being retaliated against itslef, by
spammers whom it abusively spamvampired, which include, but are not
limited to   ...

- DDoS attacks
- cartooney
- forged subscription to multiple mailing lists
- DEAD phone calls
- harassing email and phone calls
- being a spammer
- fraudulent sign-up attempt designed to make him look
  like a fool (his own words)
- posting from an open relay in Canada

(*none* of which have been confirmed as valid)

And now Darren Brothers continues to stalk this poster having posted
his promises, which Shirley *must* violate his pacbell posting AUP, if
not common sense.

 "So my solution is to so totally discredit the guy that
  no one takes a word he utters seriously. Yes, it's a
  dirty fight, and yes, I have no problem fighting scum"

and

  "If he continues attacking me, I'll continue countering
   those attacks by completely and irreversibly destroying
   his reputation and credibility to such an extent that
   he'll only be thought of as the crazy guy who attacks
   anti-spammers."

Unfortunately, the HCM Kook appears *very* obsessed and *is* the "crazy
guy who attacks anti-spammers."

You Shirley know your stuff, posting stranger.  That was very observant
of you to notice that Bob, Bob, Bob was actually Bob Greenawalt owner
of the spamhaus webreseller.net / Advanced Web Hosting & Design, Inc.

Registrant:
Advanced Web Hosting & Design, Inc.
422 Exton Commons
Exton, PA 19341
US

Domain Name: WEBRESELLER.NET

Administrative Contact:
Greenawalt`, Robert r...@webreseller.net
Advanced Web Hosting
422 Exton Commons
Exton, PA 19341
US
484-875-0909 fax: 484-875-0924

<http://groups-beta.google.com/groups?q=webreseller.net&start=0&scorin...>

Results 1 - 10 of 161 for webreseller. net abuse

Brothers was posting tandum with the spammer Bob, Bob, Bob who was
questioning this poster's posts about SPEWS S2134 and dufus Brothers
asked that infamous question about how a SPEWS record number is
constructed simply because he couldn't figure it out for himself.

What Brothers doesn't understand is that LEA's are allowed to lie to
suspects in order to "tricj" them into revealing desired information.

Brothers' buttons were pushed as a suspect and he proved *himself* to
be a whiney, obsessed stalking kook, who fights abuse with abuse, and
is a well documented usenet spammer.

Who was that masked man?

Cheers,

SuN

--
"Oh, by the way, I wanted to leave a death threat on your lame
website, but your script is b0rken, so I could not..."
-Marc Dufour

<http://groups-beta.google.com/group/news.admin.net-abuse.email/msg/70...>

etaoin+F...@emdx.org (Marc Dufour) from 216.138.229.143

<http://groups-beta.google.com/groups?q=216.138.229.143&start=0&scorin...>


    Reply to author    Forward  
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.

Create a group - Google Groups - Google Home - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy
©2009 Google