Gmail Calendar Documents Reader Web more »
Recently Visited Groups | Help | Sign in
Google Groups Home
Message from discussion Paul Boes & MK Supplements/Maxxlength
The group you are posting to is a Usenet group. Messages posted to this group will make your email address visible to anyone on the Internet.
Your reply message has not been sent.
Your post was successful
 
From:
To:
Cc:
Followup To:
Add Cc | Add Followup-to | Edit Subject
Subject:
Validation:
For verification purposes please type the characters you see in the picture below or the numbers you hear by clicking the accessibility icon. Listen and type the numbers you hear
 
Jim Jam  
View profile  
 More options Dec 19 2005, 3:58 pm
Newsgroups: news.admin.net-abuse.email
From: "Jim Jam" <marketin...@netscape.net>
Date: 19 Dec 2005 12:58:24 -0800
Local: Mon, Dec 19 2005 3:58 pm
Subject: Re: Paul Boes & MK Supplements/Maxxlength
Here is Greg's home address:
6430 174th Pl SE
Snohomish, WA 98296-5306

He lives with his girlfriend and baby's mama Rebecca.  He drives a
green 2003-4 Range Rover.  He is a jack ass.   Greg and Rebecca used to
or still do run Ethan Enterprises (Ethan is their son)  out of the same
location as Maxxlength.

This is the REAL office address:
22125 17th Ave Se, Suite 113
Bothell, WA 98021

His office bitch is Amber (about as sharp as a marble).

Greg is not the CEO.. it's actually Michael Kerr (hence the MK in MK
Supplements) but Michael doesn't know what the hell is going on.  He
just has the bank account (B of A) and doesn't know all the laws being
broken.  Gregory S Tift does though.  Greg is the CFO....  to protect
himself... but Greg signs all the checks for Michael.    He has had
Paul Boes on his staff forever.   Paul built the shipping system for
him and the shopping cart(s).  Paul also manages the mailers for him
and mails for him.. well at least tries.

TIBERIUSERECTUS.COM
Maxxlength.com
www.procartsystem.net
thundergains.... yada yada..
ALL THE SAME COMPANY!!!  Michael Kerr Co.dba MK Supplements
(Washington Corp) .

www.procartsystem.net is a front to make it look like a third party
processor.  It's Greg and Paul.  That building on the site isn't
theirs.  There is no procartsystem.net company.  It's Maxxlength.

Anyway hope this helps a little...

Nothing like a bit of first hand information.

Oh also Greg just filed bankruptcy to try to fend off Microsoft’s
lawsuit....  both were filed in Washington.

This is my Christmas present to all of you…  


    Reply to author    Forward  
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.

Create a group - Google Groups - Google Home - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy
©2009 Google