On Thu, 05 Jul 2007 23:30:44 -0700, andrea.margio
...@consultingweb.it
wrote:
>dear sir,my entire network 195.128.234.0/23 is insert from ten days in
>apews.org list, i don't received any notification or other. I received
>istruction for call a telephone number for ask remove from list, i
>call, i recall, i don't have received other informations. You don't
>post my message from various days.
>I ask me why a owner of spam list is so aggressive with a provider,
>provider is make of people that work hard, causes of internet
>disability is spammer, is this person that must to pay they misfact.
>A people that work in a provider is big worker and people that pay
>tax.
>You opened black list called apews.org. You must to cooperate to make
>internet more secure and usability. You must to help provider and
>people that work in this world, and punish people that don't respect
>rules of internet. You must to help provider, don't punish without
>causes.
>Andrew
Stoping spam is important and until you clean up your
abuse problem comming from them your IP blocks this listing
will probly remain. Boot all of your spammers then just maybe
in time the listings may start to go away.
07/06/07 09:17:05 whois 195.128.23...@whois.ripe.net
whois -h whois.ripe.net 195.128.234.0 ...
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #1.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '195.128.234.0 - 195.128.235.255'
inetnum: 195.128.234.0 - 195.128.235.255
netname: CONSULTINGWEB-IT
descr: Via Gramsci,13
descr: Opera (MI)
country: IT
org: ORG-CWS2-RIPE
admin-c: AM5289-RIPE
tech-c: AM5289-RIPE
rev-srv: ns1.consultingweb.it
rev-srv: ns2.consultingweb.it
status: ASSIGNED PI
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
mnt-by: MNT-CONSULTINGWEB
mnt-routes: AS5602-MNT
mnt-domains: MNT-CONSULTINGWEB
source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-CWS2-RIPE
org-name: Consulting Web Srl
org-type: OTHER
address: Via Gramsci,13
address: 20090 - Opera (MI) - Italy
admin-c: AM5289-RIPE
tech-c: AM5289-RIPE
mnt-ref: MNT-CONSULTINGWEB
e-mail: andrea.margio...@consultingweb.it
mnt-ref: MNT-CONSULTINGWEB
mnt-by: MNT-CONSULTINGWEB
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Andrea Margiotta
address: Via Gramsci,13
address: Opera (MI)
phone: +39 02 57609451
fax-no: +39 02 57609370
nic-hdl: AM5289-RIPE
mnt-by: MNT-CONSULTINGWEB
source: RIPE # Filtered
Take a look at google groups there are a LOT of spam samples
archived there. Clean up your act first and boot all of
your spammers.
http://groups.google.ca/groups?as_q=&num=100&scoring=d&as_epq=consult...
Spam was comming from your network pretty recently too
June 26 2007.
http://groups.google.ca/group/news.admin.net-abuse.sightings/browse_t...
Ok Please read this before posting a removal request to
news.admin.net-abuse.email or news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting
Posting a removal request to either one of those two groups is NOT
going to help you.
But I have been working with PSI-USA who is the registrar for the
APEWS.ORG domain in order to have them correctly update the
WHOIS information on thier record.
Just recently the phone number was updated and now
they have provided a voice mail box which PSI-USA tells
me is up to date.
Any APEWS removal requests please call 206-222-2485 and leave
the following information.
- Your name
- name of your company if applicable
- a contact phone number you can be reached at
- the APEWS record number you are complaining about
- IP addresses that you control that are listed on APEWS
You need to ensure that you have all of this information
before calling please.
Also please go and FULLY read the APEWS FAQ
http://www.apews.org/?page=faq
You will see that posting to this group is NOT going to help
you and no one here is APEWS and can not remove
any kind of listing. We are here to talk about general
block listing solutions NOT specific listings like you are
posting here. No one here can help you with that
execpt APEWS so use the information provided
in this post to contact them.
Alternatively you can try and contact APEWS.ORG
on their newly updated email address
dev.n...@apews.org
RCPT TO:<dev.n...@apews.org>
250 recipient <dev.n...@apews.org>, OK APEWS Policy Server allows you
to continue
RSET
250 OK
Believe it or not according to PSI-USA the registrar for the domain
they say that the email address does actually exist.
Again if this email address starts bouncing or the
phone number above stops working please email me at
darkshad [at] darkshado.ca and I will be in contact with
PSI-USA and have the information updated.
Alternatively PSI-USA can always be contacted directly
at
contact [at] psi-usa.info
abuse [at] psi-usa.info
postmaster [at] psi-usa.info
hostmaster [at] psi-usa.info
They are the registrar for the APEWS.ORG
domain. Thier website is located at
http://www.psi-usa.info the registrar
appears to be located in Germany.
If Apews still remains unresponsive to your requests
you can contact the hoster for apews which is currently
a company called Big Pipe Inc. Which is part of the Shaw
group who has its corporate headquarters in Calgary,
Alberta, Canada.
http://www.bigpipeinc.com/html/contact_us.jsp
Mailing Address
Shaw Business Solutions
Suite 300, 2924 – 11th Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 7L7
Network Operations Centre
Phone 1: 1.866.244.7475 or
Phone 2: 1.866.244.7474 [Option 3]
Any complaints about apews.org should be directed to
ab...@shawbusinesssolutions.ca
ab...@BIGPIPEINC.COM
postmas...@BIGPIPEINC.COM
ab...@shaw.ca
Please do not post your removal requests here on
this group no one here can help you we are not
APEWS the only thing we can answer are general questions
on how to use block lists and setup mail servers with the
various block lists and other general spam related questions.
Any kind of a removal request can not be handled by anyone
on this group. Please use the contact information above to
contact APEWS directly about why you were listed and
their steps to be removed.
Thank You,
Jamie (I AM NOT APEWS)
--
Website: http://www.darkshado.ca
The email address in the header is a spamtrap.
email me at darkshad [at] darkshado.ca
Spamtrap: http://www.darkshado.ca/cgi-bin/client.pl