this is by design. Deleted elements are marked as deleted during the
current TX and deleted upon commit. They could be deleted directly,
but both designs have their pros and cons, so we chose the former.
P: +46 704 106975
If you can write, you can code - @coderdojomalmo
If you can sketch, you can use a graph database - @neo4j