Your reply message has not been sent.
Your post was successful
We have a employee that some folks believe is wasting company time by
surfing the web during work hours and is visiting sites that our policy
states are not allowed. Before the employee leave the "shared"
computer, they clear the history and cache. Does FF have way to disable
that function? The staff that shared computer are not Administrators on
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.