<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="yes"?>
<rss version="2.0">
  <channel>
  <title>unlimited game downloads.com Google Group</title>
  <link>http://groups.google.com/group/jonathangilmartin</link>
  <description>www.unlimitedgamedownloads.com - is a SCAM</description>
  <language>en</language>
  <item>
  <title>Thanks for the warning!</title>
  <link>http://groups.google.com/group/jonathangilmartin/browse_thread/thread/e275a39b728b991f/e955361d4c1260dc?show_docid=e955361d4c1260dc</link>
  <description>
  Thanks for the warning! &lt;br&gt; It saved me a little money and a lot of frustration. &lt;br&gt; jeremy turner
  </description>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://groups.google.com/group/jonathangilmartin/browse_thread/thread/e275a39b728b991f/e955361d4c1260dc?show_docid=e955361d4c1260dc</guid>
  <author>
  turnerjer0...@yahoo.com
  (Jeremy Turner)
  </author>
  <pubDate>Sun, 04 Mar 2007 10:27:24 UT
</pubDate>
  </item>
  <item>
  <title>unlimitedgamedownloads.com Total and utter SCAM</title>
  <link>http://groups.google.com/group/jonathangilmartin/browse_thread/thread/a9890e48385544b5/0dbdcc33027bb880?show_docid=0dbdcc33027bb880</link>
  <description>
  Users BEWARE - this site clams to be 100% totally legal with legit game &lt;br&gt; downloads. When you pay the $19.99 or in my case £14, all you get is a &lt;br&gt; badly designed page with links to other websites! Then the whole part &lt;br&gt; of the &amp;quot;downloading games&amp;quot; are is a link to download BitCommet ! im &lt;br&gt; very angry so people be warned don&#39;t subscribe to this site its a
  </description>
  <guid isPermaLink="true">http://groups.google.com/group/jonathangilmartin/browse_thread/thread/a9890e48385544b5/0dbdcc33027bb880?show_docid=0dbdcc33027bb880</guid>
  <author>
  jonathangilmar...@yahoo.co.uk
  </author>
  <pubDate>Tue, 07 Mar 2006 11:11:13 UT
</pubDate>
  </item>
  </channel>
</rss>
