From: JLH
Date: Fri, 25 Jan 2008 00:39:21 -0800 (PST)
Local: Fri, Jan 25 2008 3:39 am
Subject: Re: Our Google Listing Hijacked!
It's not a 302 hijacking. Sorry.
Your site has probably been hacked.
If you use a firefox add-on like https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/953
My guess is that you didn't intend for this to happen and that your
There are many different hacks, but this is just one explanation,
On Jan 25, 1:31 am, geek wrote:
> This page describes exactly how the link in our Google listing (http://
> denvergeeks.com)has been hijacked: > http://clsc.net/research/google-302-page-hijack.htm
> We are a computer repair company, yet our url is being redirected to a
> I filed a spam report with Google more than two months ago, but no
> Can anyone help? You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||