Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Frank Arthur=Grosvenor= Ken McVay - Invites Calls & Visits=There Is NO GROSVENOR!

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Frank Arthur

unread,
Sep 30, 2008, 5:53:04 PM9/30/08
to
As the truly foul disgusting Frank Arthur I often use aliases:
Grosvenor or Ken McVay - I do Invite lots of Calls & Visits, even at night.

There Is NO GROSVENOR person posting, just me pretending to be a Grosvenor!

Yes people, I really am the foul misbegotten pestilence known
by many as Frank Arthur - often using the alias Grosvenor -
and sometimes alias Ken McVay or even Dr.Lippshitz.

No wonder people think of me, Frank Arthur as real subhuman dreck!

And here is my address as promised, so call or visit, days or nights:
Feel free to call, or even visit me;
FRANK H ARTHUR
378 MCDONOUGH BLVD SE
ATLANTA, GA 30315
(770) 739-6508
Map to Frankie's residence:
http://www.google.com/lochp?hl=en&tab=wl&q=378%20MCDONOUGH%20BLVD%20SE+ATLANTA+GA+30315


As Frank Arthur I sometimes post via Bellsouth Internet Group.

As the fraud Grosvenor and similar aliases [which is me]
I post using remailers, anonymously, to confuse people.

Sometimes as Grosvenor, or Frank Arthur, or Ken McVay, or
Yitzhak Goldstein. I often post to alt.homosexual - just to satisfy my need!

I don't use my degenerate father's name because I am ashamed of
him so I steal other's names, from gravestones, or internet.

I am the filthy fraud who changes names every few minutes,
because I am truly certifiably insane.

I am so insane I claim that all my critics are a "grosvenor"!
Now, I even claim that some of the "grosvenors" are now "mirelles"

The genuine Grosvenor has not posted for many years, so I stole his name
to annoy him, and also readers!

There are no articles posted by Grosvenor, only by me!

Many people believe that I am really faggot Ken McVay the disgusting
pervert fag from Nanaimo Canada doing all the posting, now that my
ZYD benefactors stopped financing all the BS and my one person
web business.

All entries below collated from various sources and are
public domain.


On Mon, 09 Jul 2007 14:32:43 GMT, Venceremos2
<Vence...@roc.usenetexchange.com> wrote:
On Thu, 24 May 2007 12:28:25 -0400, "Frank Arthur" <A...@Arthurian.com> wrote:

Like Fraud? DickWarren is also known as Edmond Grosvomit the fraud who
changes names every 5 minutes.
Quick send him money IF you are stupid!

Frank Arthur, alias Grosvenor ,[me] is just another common thief.
Some are pickpockets.
Some steal cars. Some steal groceries.
As this human turd I steal names.

Here are some of my names-
Arthur Franks,Ernst Zundholz,Yitzak Goldstein,KenOyVeigh,
Frank Arthur,Ariadne,Boris,Bruno,DesiCohen,Flavia13,
George Firestone,GeorgesFirestein,HansMueller,
GayMcvay,PanPiotr,RiainBartoski,VictorArcurius,
KenMcvaySOBC Ad infinitum.
All from Frank Arthur alias Edmond Grosvomit the fraud
There is no real person named Grosvomit, just me.

On Wed, 02 May 2007 17:02:32 GMT, KenOyVeigh
<KenOy...@roc.usenetexchange.com> wrote:
>On Wed, 25 Apr 2007 11:10:00 -0400, "Frank Arthur" <A...@Arthurian.com> wrote:

>Edmond Grosvomit still reeks of fraudulent names-Arthur Franks today?
>Then a continuous list of faked names again.
>Trust that idiot?

>From all the postings from Frank Arthur, with all the aliases, it seems that
>you must be the Grosvomit, nicht wahr?

On Wed, 18 Apr 2007 12:45:29 -0400, "Frank Arthur" <A...@Arthurian.com> wrote:

The poster using Frank Arthur is a fraud.[me]

I am the legitimate Frank Arthur and I did not post to this newsgroup.

I am either insane, or just another ZYD liar, since I have constantly
been posting to this, and other newsgroups!!

The pervert who used my name is a person of no honor.
He is known as Grosvomit from Canada

There have never been any postings by anyone named Grosvomit,
just piles of articles by me, Frank Arthur.

The way to know if I am the legitimate Frank Arthur it will show on the gray
tab:

Organization: BellSouth Internet Group

There are no gray tabs on newsgroup articles, which proves I am a lunatic


For the real TRUTH about ZHIDS, visit the world top-rated website
for JEW-WATCH:
http://www.jewwatch.com

Now with more evidence coming out proving ZHID COLLABORATION
WITH NAZIS - another 51 cases besides the renowned Kastner case -
no wonder people around the world are really disliking the
Christkiller ZHIDS!!

Or, other useful websites include:
ZUNDELSITE - www.zundelsite.org
IHR - www.ihr.org
Stormfront - http://www.stormfront.org
OSTARA - www.ostara.org
PAMYAT - http://abbc.com/pamyat/index.html
Edgar J.Steele - www.ConspiracyPenPal.com
AL JAZEERA - http://english.aljazeera.net/HomePage
THE HOFFMAN WIRE - Dedicated to Freedom of the Press,
Investigative Reporting and Revisionist History
Subscribe: HoffmanWir...@topica.com
Yggdrasil's White Nationalist Library - http://www.ddc.net/ygg
American Renaissance - http://www.amren.com
Campaign for Radical Truth in History - http://www.hoffman-info.com


Reply-To: Frank Arthur - A...@Arthurian.com,
Feel free to call, or even visit me;
FRANK H ARTHUR
378 MCDONOUGH BLVD SE
ATLANTA, GA 30315
(770) 739-6508
Map to Frankie's residence:
http://www.google.com/lochp?hl=en&tab=wl&q=378%20MCDONOUGH%20BLVD%20SE+ATLANTA+GA+30315

or to Steve Horn - kc...@breakthru.com,
or KenM...@vex.net

Feel free to subscribe us to maillists for sex,
homosexuals and the like.

valeriapalmer

unread,
Sep 30, 2008, 8:40:54 PM9/30/08
to
Could you go away? Please? Maybe go play in traffic?

Aya the Vampire Slayer

unread,
Sep 30, 2008, 8:58:40 PM9/30/08
to
valeriapalmer <valeri...@earthlink.net> wa:

>Could you go away? Please? Maybe go play in traffic?

I'm not even sure what's going on here exactly with all of this weird
spam. What does it even mean?

--
"Care must be exorcised when handring Opiticar System as it is apts to
be sticked by dusts and hand-fat." --Japanese Translators

"Keep your fingers off the lens." --Elton Byington, English Translator

0 new messages