Google Groups Home
Help | Sign in
Message from discussion spamblocked.com is RUN by a spammer!!

View parsed - Show only message text

Newsgroups: alt.spam
From: Thrasher Remailer <thras...@reece.net.au>
Date: 30 Apr 2005 15:59:34 -0000
Organization: Thrasher Anonymous Remailer
Message-ID: <F40KN6C938472.9996990741@reece.net.au>
Subject: Re: spamblocked.com is RUN by a spammer!!
References: <pan.2005.04.29.02.21.51.704946@spamblocked.com>
Comments: This message did not originate from the Sender address above.
        It was remailed automatically by anonymizing remailer software.
        Please report problems or inappropriate use to the
        remailer administrator... <thrasher_ad...@reece.net.au>
X-Remailer-Contact: thrasher_ad...@reece.net.au
NNTP-Posting-Host: $$5fsnkadxie0w3_.newsgate.x-privat.org
Lines: 227
X-Authenticated-User: $$vt96unr482i0bq3v$k3
X-Complaints-To: abuse@x-privat.org
Path: g2news1.google.com!news3.google.com!news.glorb.com!feeder2.on.meganewsservers.com!meganewsservers.com!textfeed1.on.meganewsservers.com!82.105.139.196.MISMATCH!news.nntprelay.net!newsgate.x-privat.org!not-for-mail

What, Rich Tietjens, YOU DON'T THINK I HAVE YET MORE EVIDENCE 
(IN CASE ANYONE AT THIS POINT WOULD STILL NEED IT -- WHICH I DOUBT)?

Perhaps Rich Tietjens, www.spamblocked.com "CEO", can explain what HIS 
spammer "Taylor" (THE notorious anonymous X-NO-ARCHIVE spammer) meant by 
this:

> > Last week Brad scored a small netkkkop victory and had The Brad 
Jesness
> > FAQ removed temporarily. 

*** In any case, here it is the further evidence *** (see the whole 
email, 
 including the quoted post from Rich Tietjens spamming stalker):

Return-Path: <bi...@sterling.net>
Received: from sterlink.net (sterling-imail2.sterlink.net 
[199.108.225.98])
        by []
        id h2P04R302574; Mon, 24 Mar 2003 19:04:27 -0500 (EST)
        
Errors-To: <bi...@sterling.net>
Received: from dirt [199.108.228.3] by sterlink.net
  (SMTPD32-7.13) id AD092DA0062; Mon, 24 Mar 2003 16:04:25 -0800
From: "Bill Anderson" <bi...@sterling.net>
To: [brad]
Subject: RE: Still links to personal abuse on wilhelp, along with stolen 
meta tags
Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2003 16:04:25 -0800
Message-ID: <NDBBJPBCCJCOOPNOKKPFMEJPIEAB.bi...@sterling.net>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
        charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook IMO, Build 9.0.2416 (9.0.2911.0)
Importance: Normal
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1106


Brad,

Our customer has been informed to notify their customer to completey 
remove
all links from our network.  I have recevied confirmation that they will 
be
removing all links this evening.

=======================
Bill Anderson
Sterling Communications
(503)885-8908 x225
bi...@sterling.net

For network status and outage information, please see:
http://www.sterling.net/support_networkstatus.asp


> -----Original Message-----
> From: Brad [mailto:cyber...@concentric.net]
> Sent: Monday, March 24, 2003 12:04 PM
> To: bi...@sterling.net
> Subject: Still links to personal abuse on wilhelp, along with stolen
> meta tags
>
>
> Dear Bill Anderson,
>
> An update.  The www.wilhelp.com site, still on YOUR service, continues
> to use stolen meta tags and simply now links elsewhere for all
> the abuse pages.  See:  *in particular*  www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq
> and click
> a link.  You will be taken to personal abuse pages still.
>
> And, the stolen meta tags are still there on that site you are
> hosting Internet access for. AND, this is the very site (the bj_faq one)
> that he already has set up for search engines so they find his site
> when they look for content on mine.  All the problems with
> www.wilhelp.com THUS IN TOTAL STILL REMAIN.
>
> Here is a note I just wrote to concentric.net complaining about the
> activities of their new malicious stalking and harassing
> and extortionistic customer:
>
> Subject:
>         PRIORITY: Personal Abuse Site Used for Extortion
>   Date:
>         Mon, 24 Mar 2003 13:57:56 -0600
>   From:
>         Brad <cyber...@concentric.net>
>     To:
>         ab...@concentric.net
>
>
> Dear concentric.net abuse people:
>
> I have been stalked and harassed by someone for 6 years now, who
> anonymously hosts personal web sites against me.  He steals
> my meta tags, so people searching for my content on my site get
> his listing as well.  He is your new customer cyperber, i.e.
> www.concentric.net/~cyperber    I AM cyberper !!!  \
> (I am www.concentric.net/~cyberper  )   This guy
> threatens again and again, on domain after domain, to put up
> personal sites unless I do exactly what he says in the newsgroups and
> unless the content of my web pages are exactly as he says.
>
> Here is a sample of his most recent extortion with your new site!
> Much similar threats and extortion could be found associated
> with his www.wilhelp.com over the years. Below this  extortion note
> ALSO see what is left of his old site, www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq
> where he has **all the meta tags from my content pages** in his header
> and links to his new www.concentric.net/~cyperber  web site!!
> He simply wants people who go to my content site via finding it on
> search engines, to also see his abusive pages on me -- click the
> links on www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq and you will be taken right to
> his new personal abuse pages on me.  (Also examine headers not only
> on wilhelp but on your service to see stolen meta tags -- stolen
> from me.)
>
> He was largery (but apparently not completely) kicked off his last
> service (sterling.net through pc.gamereview.com) for stealing
> meta tags and for having an anonymous falsely registered domain.
> (Much of this problem is still true, but he has moved many of his
> personal abuse pages to concentric.net.  He is still a stealer of
> meta tags (my material) and he is doing all this (as he has on 5
> other domains over 6 years) JUST FOR EXTORTION AND PERSONAL HARASSMENT.)
>
> Here is a sample of his extortion, just since he came on with you
> in the last day or two:
>
> Here is his extortion:
>
> > From:
> >                         Just Taylor <tay...@lart.com>
> >              Newsgroups:
> >                         sci.psychology.psychotherapy
> >                  Subject:
> >                         Shocker. Brad Jesness the anonymous
> coward lies about wanting peace!
> >                    Date:
> >                         24 Mar 2003 01:17:53 GMT
> >              Organization:
> >                         Concentric Internet Services
> >                    Lines:
> >                         39
> >              Message-ID:
> >                         <g5ns7vorcs6ruppi9c4bgvv6bvmeg8i...@4ax.com>
> >       NNTP-Posting-Host:
> >                         66.239.48.102
> >            Mime-Version:
> >                         1.0
> >             Content-Type:
> >                         text/plain; charset=us-ascii
> > Content-Transfer-Encoding:
> >                         7bit
> >                Summary:
> >                         Check out Brad Jesness the anonymous
> spammer! http://www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq
> >            X-Newsreader:
> >                         Forte Agent 1.93/32.576 English (American)
> >             X-No-Archive:
> >                         yes
> >                    Xref:
> >                         wnmaster11 sci.psychology.psychotherapy:130616
> >          X-Received-Date:
> >                         Mon, 24 Mar 2003 01:17:55 GMT
> >
> >
> > I know, how could this be?  Brad Jesness actually lying not really
> > wanting peace?  No way!  Well it all depends on the meaning of peace, 
of
> > course.
> >
> > You see, Brad wants the type of peace where nobody dares to call him 
on
> > his numerous lies, spamming, criminal activity and mega cowardliness 
yet
> > gets to do as he wants and create websites that he likes.  This is
> > obvious the meaning of peace to Brad!
> >
> > Last week Brad scored a small netkkkop victory and had The Brad 
Jesness
> > FAQ removed temporarily.  Oh well... when you have no job and can send
> > out literally hundreds of harassing e-mail spam to anyone and everyone
> > associated with me, you are bound to get a cookie...
> >
> > So being the gracious person that I am, I gave Brad a nice out and 
said
> > if he removed *all* his pages on people here and continued to not 
harass
> > anyone I would keep his FAQ offline.
> >
> > A very kind and fair offer with no conditions attached, just like the
> > one I offered to Brad back in December 2001.  Those here will remember
> > that five minutes after I gave Brad that kind offer and took the FAQ
> > offline he was here being the usual cowardly asshole that he is....
> >
> > Anyway, I gave Brad a few extra days after the 19th just to make sure
> > his intentions and it is clear that Brad is not interested in peace.
> > Brad obviously prefers being an asshole who spends his days harassing
> > others and so the FAQ is back up at www.wilhelp.com/bj_faq.
> >
> > You had your chance Brad, you should have not spent your time crying
> > about what you had to do.  You already knew and once it again its too
> > late.  Having fun obsessing over me over the next two years.  Maybe 
then
> > I'll consider giving you a yet another chance to stop being a cowardly
> > chickenshit anonymous spammer.
> >
> >
> > --
> > Taylor
> >
> > Hammer of Thor, September 2002
>
> Please take care of this problem under TOS/AUP.  Thanks.  He set up
> his web site ONLY with theft and personal abuse and extortion in mind.
>
> Sincerely,
>
> Brad Jesness
>





Create a group - Google Groups - Google Home - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy
©2009 Google