Google Groups Home
Help | Sign in
Question dating insider website
There are currently too many topics in this group that display first. To make this topic appear first, remove this option from another topic.
There was an error processing your request. Please try again.
flag
  2 messages - Collapse all  -  Translate all to Translated (View all originals)
The group you are posting to is a Usenet group. Messages posted to this group will make your email address visible to anyone on the Internet.
Your reply message has not been sent.
Your post was successful
 
From:
To:
Cc:
Followup To:
Add Cc | Add Followup-to | Edit Subject
Subject:
Validation:
For verification purposes please type the characters you see in the picture below or the numbers you hear by clicking the accessibility icon. Listen and type the numbers you hear
 
Bill  
View profile  
 More options Nov 18 2002, 2:00 pm
Newsgroups: alt.seduction.fast
From: "Bill" <whm...@wheelie-one.net>
Date: Mon, 18 Nov 2002 13:51:31 -0500
Local: Mon, Nov 18 2002 1:51 pm
Subject: Question dating insider website
Has anyone tried the dating insider website? And what did you think?

    Reply to author    Forward  
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
Formhandle  
View profile  
 More options Nov 18 2002, 10:00 pm
Newsgroups: alt.seduction.fast
From: Formhandle <formhan...@fastseduction.com>
Date: Mon, 18 Nov 2002 21:56:21 -0500
Local: Mon, Nov 18 2002 9:56 pm
Subject: Re: Question dating insider website

Bill wrote:
> Has anyone tried the dating insider website? And what did you think?

datinginsider.com?  Looks like shit to me.  Any "slick" site with
pictures of hot porn-looking chicks all over it that asks for your money
up front before providing ANY information, free newsletter, or somethign
actually useful to help you determine the usefulness of the resource is
probably junk or, at the very best, weak-ass material sold at a premium.

While we're on the subject of web sites with the word "dating" in the
domain, there's another site that bothers me, datingclass.com:

That site a smorgasbord collection of scarfed information from all the
commonly visited web sites (fastseduction.com, pickupguide.com, etc.),
and newsletters (Cliff's List archive, Doible Your Dating newsletter
archive, David Shade's Journal, etc.), and pieces of info from products
(like How To Succeed with Womon) or minor promotional content.  In other
words, 95% of what's on that site is already on Fast Seduction 101 with
permission from the original authors and maintainers.  The remaining 5%
on dating insider might be originally written material... maybe.  I
contacted the guy a while back about this practice with his web site and
at least he took some time to cite a few of the sources of material.

--
jay <formhan...@fastseduction.com>

Fast Seduction 101 - http://www.fastseduction.com/
Class is now in session...

Say goodbye to trolls, newsloons, and spam.
Gain (FREE) access to the moderated ASF newsgroups at:
http://www.fastseduction.com/discussion/


    Reply to author    Forward  
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
End of messages
« Back to Discussions « Newer topic     Older topic »

Create a group - Google Groups - Google Home - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy
©2009 Google