Although it wasn't made clear in the previous list, readers should be
aware that http://www.fastseduction.com is the web-based version of
alt.seduction.fast and is where most alt.seduction.fast activity now
takes place.
Readers should also note that the poster of the previous list is banned
from the alt.seduction.fast website forums because, unlike here on Usenet,
the forums prevent spamming, misinformation, and offensive behavior by this
high-volume poster known to unfotunately suffer disabling mental illness.
This is possibly why the group website wasn't labelled properly in
the previous list. Because of these restrictions, the forums on the group
website are very popular and generally considered superior to here in the
newsgroup.
+ + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
New visitors to alt.seduction.fast are welcomed and directed to the main website
http://www.fastseduction.com
Most seduction discussion has been relocated to the forums on this website, which
can be accessed through your news reader just like this newsgroup, or through a
web interface. The forums were created as an alternative to the large amount of
spamming, misinformation, and offensive behavior by a high-volume poster known to
unfotunately suffer disabling mental illness, in the regular alt.seduction.fast
newsgroup.
As the forums require registration (which can be done through an anonymous email
account), disruptive individuals are prevented from posting. This results in a
much more useful and productive forum.
For information on a particularly disruptive poster in alt.seduction.fast and
his history of mental illness, visit http://www.ray-gordon.com
+ + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This message was posted via one or more anonymous remailing services.
The original sender is unknown. Any address shown in the From header
is unverified.