Dear Manager,
I am the website administrator of htttp://
www.fx120.net and
http://www.120ask.com,
sorry to trouble you. Since we found our website were identified by
"This site may harm your computer." in Google's search pages on June
16, my team and I actively scan our website and fix the bugs everyday
according to "
http://stopbadware.org/home/security"'s recommendations
and tips. Now, our company already formed a set of technology solution
and control system to be able to guarantee the website to be safe,
certainly not to disseminate the malicious software. We thank a lot
for Google to remind us.
According to the result of daily implementation, I can confidently say
that the two
websites are more secure than ever before, and determined not to
disseminate malicious software to guarantee the users' rights and
interests.
I did a successful representation to Google on June 25, however, some
pages under the subdomain "www.fx120.net/JBZT" are still identified by
"This site may harm your computer." in Google's search pages until
now.But,when i searched to locate my website in the Badware Website
Clearinghouse via the URL such as "www.fx120.net" or "www.fx120.net/
JBZT/" or "fx120.net/JBZT",it said there are 0
results,always.
I am puzzled,and how can i send a request for review for the
subdomain?
This result gives my team and I a great pressure in the past, present
and future. I do not know why Google has not remove the warning of our
website yet. If anydody knows, I sincerely urge you to tell me why and
how. If our website and I have the mistakes, I will rectify them
immediately. Thank you for your help!
I sincerely hope Google and stopbadware can treat us with impartial
and fair attitude and also make a rapid response. Although we are
only one of 10 million Chinese Internet companies, we can be on behalf
of the Chinese Internet enterprises aspirations. Sincere thanks to
your help!
Thanks a lot!