From: Chian SEO
Date: Wed, 26 Dec 2007 23:59:49 -0800 (PST)
Local: Thurs, Dec 27 2007 2:59 am
Subject: Re: Beware of Email scam on Domain Names by China Net Technology Limited
A similar blog post:
http://blog.sinohosting.net/beware-of-chinese-domain-names-fraud/ On Dec 18, 9:15 am, Maciej Gluszek wrote:
> More than using spam filters, I would rather block all incoming mail
> from @gmail.com (link request spam is really beginning to piss me off) > and half of traffic from @yahoo.com. > This especially goes from so called "seo specialists" from india.
> But it's amusing sometimes to read those link exchange offers written
> On 17 Gru, 21:10, Cootie Block wrote:
> > Here's the boilerplate I use when responding to these:
> > To whom it may concern:
> > "Acoustiblok" is a registered trademark of Acoustiblok Inc.,
> > Further communications from you will be reported to the U.S.
> > Thank you, [etc.]
> > I believe that is is appropriate to respond, because failure to do so
> > So far, the above has made a half dozen scammers shut up and leave
> > :o) You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||