From: Maciej Gluszek
Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2007 03:13:50 -0800 (PST)
Local: Mon, Dec 10 2007 6:13 am
Subject: Re: Beware of Email scam on Domain Names by China Net Technology Limited
I just got that one.
My reaction was: oh my, not again.. A quick research led me here.
I guess their goal is to force you to buy all those domain names.
A quick research also showed that a company named "Starnet
I'll just tell tham thay they need to do a better job, that email
On 6 Gru, 04:07, RoseJD wrote:
> Email scam alert to webmasters,
> Yesterday I received an email from a 'Kate Fu' from China Net
> We are China Net Technology Limited, which is the domain name register
> Best Regards,
> Kate Fu
> Sponsoring Registrar:
> My initial reaction was to panick and register as many of the domain
> http://www.e-consultancy.com/news-blog/363197/internet-brand-hijackin...
> Kate Fu sent through a very dodgy application form this morning to
> So if anyone else has been targeted by this scam I would like to hear
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||